Swimming Schedule 2021-22

 

 

Date Meets/Teams

Site

Results

Friday, Sept. 24

UWF Invite

Pensacola, FL

 

Monday-Saturday, Oct. 4-9 NJCAA Virtual Pentathlon Douglas, GA  
Saturday, Oct. 16 Thomas Tri-Meet Thomasville, GA  

Friday & Saturday, Oct. 29-30

Sewanee Invite

Sewanee, TN

 

Saturday, Nov. 6

Home Meet

Douglas, GA

 

Friday & Saturday, Nov. 19-20

Small College Champs

Columbus, GA

 

Thursday - Saturday, Dec. 2-4

SCAD Invite

Savannah, GA

 

Saturday, Jan. 8

Home Sprint Meet

Douglas, GA

 

Friday & Saturday, Jan. 21-22

Emmanuel Invite

Franklin Springs, GA

 

Saturday, Jan. 29

Point University

Valley, AL

 

Thursday - Saturday, Feb. 10-12

Conference

Ft. Pierce, FL

 

Wednesday - Saturday, March 2-5

NJCAA Nationals

Ft. Pierce, FL

 
       
Head Coach:  John Leistner