Life at SGSC

Schedule

 

2022 Fall SCRIMMAGE Schedule 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Friday, September 16

USC Salkahatchie

Douglas, GA

2 pm

Thursday, September 22

GCAA@Lakepoint

Emerson, GA

TBA

Saturday, September 24

Home Plate Chilidogs

Douglas, GA

2 pm

Sunday, September 25

Complete Game

Douglas, GA

1 pm

Friday, September 30

NEW: Thursday, September 29

GA College & State Univ.

Milledgeville, GA

2:30 pm

NEW TIME: 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 1

NEW: Sunday, October 2

Fort Caroline

Douglas, GA

2 pm

NEW TIME; 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 8

GA Southern/Scout Day

Statesboro, GA

1 pm

Friday, October 14

GA Southwestern

Americus, GA

3 pm

Friday, October 21

USC Aiken

Aiken, SC

2:30 pm

 

Saturday, October 29

NEW: Wednesday, October 26

Florida State College of Jacksonville

Douglas, GA

NEW: Jacksonville, Fla

2 pm

NEW: 3 pm

Friday, October 28

Albany State

Albany, GA

2 pm

 

 

Head Coach: Jeff Timothy: jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu

770.316.3832 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Stewart Bailey: stewart.bailey@sgsc.edu

770.595.9215 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Bradly Cammack: bradly.cammack@sgsc.edu

478.697.2317 (cell)