Life at SGSC

Schedule

 

2022 - 23 Men's Basketball Schedule 

Opponent

Location

Day/Date

Time/Score

x-Juco Report Battle of the South

Cumming, GA

Saturday, 10/8/22

TBA

x-Sports Network Showcase

Lakeland, FL

Sunday, 10/16/22

TBA

x-Carolina Prep

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 10/22/22

4 pm

x-#Franklin Prep

Douglas, GA

Thursday, 10/27/22

7 pm

#Thomas University JV

Douglas, GA

Wednesday, 11/2/22

7 pm/W, 95-75 (1-0)

#Action Sports Academy

Douglas, GA

Saturday, 11/5/22

4 pm/W, 104-79 (2-0)

Florida State College-Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

Tuesday, 11/8/22

8 pm/W, 77-73 (3-0)

!State College of Florida-Manatee/Sarasota

Fort Pierce, FL

New date: Sunday, 11/13

New time: 2 pm/L, 93-91 (3-1)

!Indian River State College

Fort Pierce, FL

Saturday, 11/12/22

New time: 6 pm/L, 97-79 (3-2)

Denmark Technical College

Denmark, SC

Tuesday, 11/15/22

6 pm/W, 72-58 (4-2)

^New Rock Prep

Waycross, GA

Friday, 11 /18/22

8 pm/W, 89-50 (5-2)

^Tallahassee Community College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 11/19/22

4 pm/L, 76-67 (5-3)

#Reinhardt University JV

Douglas, GA

Tuesday, 11/29/22

7 pm

Florida Gateway College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 12/3/22

4 pm

Florida State College-Jacksonville

Waycross, GA

Wednesday, 12/14/22

7 pm

%Denmark Technical College

Waycross, GA

Friday, 12/16/22

8 pm

%Spartanburg Methodist College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 12/17/22

4 pm

North Florida Prep

Waycross, GA

Monday, 1/9/23

7 pm

*South Georgia Technical College

Waycross, GA

Thursday, 1/12/23

7 pm

*Gordon State College

Barnesville, GA

Saturday, 1/14/23

4 pm

#*Albany Technical College

Douglas, GA

Tuesday, 1/17/23

7 pm

*Central Georgia Technical College

Macon, GA

Thursday, 1/19/23

7:30 pm

*Georgia Highlands College

Waycross, GA

Wednesday, 1/25/23

6 pm

*Andrew College

Cuthbert, GA

Saturday, 1/28/23

3 pm

*East College State College

Waycross, GA

Wednesday, 2/1/23

7 pm

*Southern Crescent Technical College

Griffin, GA

Saturday, 2/4/23

3 pm

*South Georgia Technical College

Americus, GA

Wednesday, 2/8/23

7 pm

*Gordon State College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 2/11/23

4 pm

*Albany Technical College

Albany, GA

Wednesday, 2/15/23

7 pm

*Central Georgia Technical College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 2/18/23

4 pm

*Georgia Highlands College

Rome, GA

Thursday, 2/23/23

6 pm

*Andrew College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 2/25/23

4 pm

*East Georgia State College

Swainsboro, GA

Wednesday, 3/1/23

7 pm

*Southern Crescent Technical College

Waycross, GA

Saturday, 3/4/23

3 pm

 

 

Home games in bold

* GCAA Conference Game
^ 9th Annual Applebees Okefenokee Classic @ SGSC (Note: Double Header each day)
% 6th Annual B-Mac's Classic @ SGSC (Note: Double Header each day)

! Veterans Classic @ Indian River State College (Note: Double Header each day)
# Game played on Douglas Campus
Bold - Home game