Fiscal Affairs Staff:


Suzie Brown

Vice President for Fiscal Affairs and Administration
912.260.4320
suzie.brown@sgsc.edu

Catessa Coates

Accounting Assistant- Cashier (Douglas Campus)
912.260.4239
catessa.coates@sgsc.edu  

Vicky Cook

Payroll Coordinator
912.260.4241
vicky.cook@sgsc.edu

Leslie Judkins

Controller
912.260.4245
leslie.judkins@sgsc.edu

Beth McSwain

Student Accounts Specialist
912.449.7524
beth.mcswain@sgsc.edu

Tammie Meeks

Purchasing Coordinator
912.260.4240
tammie.meeks@sgsc.edu

Sandra Royals

Accounting Assistant- Cashier (Waycross Campus)
912.449.7527
sandra.royals@sgsc.edu  

Nancy Taft

Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
912.260.4238
nancy.taft@sgsc.edu

 

 

 Fiscal Affairs Fax: 912.260.4497