Douglas Campus Enrollment Services Staff

Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Engram Hall | Douglas Campus
912.260.4206
100 W. College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533
admissions@sgsc.edu

Arlena Stanley
Director of Admissions
912.260.4200
arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 125, Douglas Campus
Jamica Coates
Assistant Director of Admissions
912.260.4200
jamica.coates@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 154, Douglas Campus
Ame Wilkerson
Registrar
912.260.4200
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 155, Douglas Campus
Latoya Curtis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
912.260.4200
latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 157, Douglas Campus
Jaleen Washington
Director of Recruitment and Special Programs
912.850.2034
jaleen.washington@sgsc.edu

Meagan Day
Admissions Recruiter
912.260.4212
meagan.day@sgsc.edu

 

Brandi Merritt
Admissions Recruiter
912.260.4200
brandi.merritt@sgsc.edu

 

Ryan Hinojosa
Admissions Recruiter (Florida)
912.260.4208
ryan.hinojosa@sgsc.edu
Florida Regional Recruiter

 

Melissa Williams
Admissions Advisor
912.260.4200
melissa.williams@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 122, Douglas Campus

 

Kimberli Johnson
Admissions Advisor
912.260.4200
kimberli.johnson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 123, Douglas Campus