SGSC Spring 2021 Baseball Schedule

 


Date

Day

Opponent

Location

# of games

Time

Jan. 30

Saturday

Santa Fe

Gainesville, Fla

2

12 pm

Feb. 2

Tuesday

St. Johns River

Palatka, Fla

2

3 pm

Feb. 4

Thursday

Tallahassee CC

Douglas, Ga

1

4 pm

Feb. 10

Wednesday

Ed Waters JV

Douglas, Ga

2

2 pm

Feb. 11

Thursday

Thomas University JV

Douglas, Ga

2

3 pm

Feb. 13 Saturday Florida State College of JAX Jacksonville, Fla 2 1 pm

Feb. 15

Monday Florida State College of JAX Douglas, Ga 1 3 pm
Feb. 16 Tuesday

Tallahassee CC

Tallahassee, Fla 1 4 pm
Feb. 19 Friday Central Florida CC Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Feb. 23 Tuesday St. Johns River Douglas, Ga 2

3 pm

Feb. 26 Friday

USC Salkehatchie

Allendale, SC

2

2 pm
Mar. 1 Monday

Thomas University JV

Thomasville, Ga 2 3 pm
Mar. 4 Thursday USC Salkahatchie Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 6 Saturday Eastern Florida State Cocoa, Fla 2 1 pm
Mar. 8 Monday

Ed Waters JV

Douglas, Ga 1 2 pm
Mar. 13 Saturday

East Georgia

Swainsboro, Ga 2 11 am
Mar. 16 Tuesday

Gordon

Barnesville, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 20 Saturday Georgia Highlands Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 23 Tuesday Andrew College Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 27 Saturday ABAC Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Mar. 30 Tuesday East Georgia Swainsboro, Ga 2 12 pm
Apr. 3 Saturday East Georgia Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Apr. 6 Tuesday Gordon Barnesville, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 10 Saturday Gordon Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 13 Tuesday Georgia Highlands Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 17 Saturday Georgia Highlands Emerson, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 20 Tuesday Andrew College Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 24 Saturday Andrew College Cuthbert, Ga 2 2 pm
Apr. 27 Tuesday ABAC Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
May 1 Saturday ABAC Tifton, Ga 2 2 pm
May 5-8 Wed. - Sat. Region 17 Tourney TBD TBD TBD

 

Head Coach: Jeff Timothy: jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu

770.316.3832 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Stewart Bailey: stewart.bailey@sgsc.edu

770.595.9215 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Bradly Cammack: bradly.cammack@sgsc.edu

478.697.2317 (cell)