Executive Committee

Mr. Donny Bradshaw


Foundation President


Dr. Jim Cottingham

Retired, South Georgia College

Foundation Vice President


Mr. Keith Woodward

Supply Chain Manager, Optima Chemical

Foundation Secretary


Mr. Tom Smith

Retired, South Georgia College 



Dr. Tracy McClelland

CEO, Ycarte’ Health Career Center

Past President


Dr. Ingrid Thompson-Sellers

SGSC President


Dr. Greg Tanner

SGSC Vice President for Advancement, Government Relations and Athletics





Mr. Chris Tuten

Financial Advisor, Raymond James


Ms. Susan Brooker

Owner, Re/Max Real Estate



Ms. Darlene Paulk

Office Manager, Ga. DDS - Waycross


Ms. Sarah Brown

Marketing Specialist, CRMC


Dr. Jesse Brooker

South Georgia Cosmetic & General Dentistry


Mr. Gary Evans

Community Member


Ms. Gita Gardner, AIA, NCARB

President, Hendessi & Associates


Ms. Liz Grantham

Mortgage Lender,

Douglas National Bank


Mr. Andrew Holt

Owner, Mcrae's Pharmacy


Mr. Clay Lott

Supervisor, Lott Bulder's Supply


Mr. Kaylon Moore

Manager, Tri County Gin, Inc.

Mr. Oscar Street

Retired, Coffee Co. School System


Ms. Angie O’Steen

Community Member


Ms. Darlene Paulk



Ms. Cathy Ricketson

Retired, Coffee School System


Mr. Shane Shook

City President, Ameris Bank


Mr. Donnie Smith

Smith Farms, Retired


Ms. Allyson Speight

Principal, Broxton Elementary School



Mr. Lee Taylor

Commercial Lender, First National Bank of Coffee County


Mr. Andy Varnadore

Satilla Rural Electric Membership Corp. Energy Services Representative


Dr. Josh Vickers

Orthopedic Surgeons of Georgia


Ms. Gloria Wilcox

Retired, Coffee Co. School System


Mr. Ashley Woods

Sales Manager, Diamond Builders


David B. Callaway

Owner, Callaway Communications


Sohail A. Choudhri, MD - Chair, Nominating Com.

Gastroenterologist, Digestive Disease Consultants


Susan Clark

Community Volunteer


Harbin Farr

Board of Directors, Exchange Club of Waycross


Adam Ferrell - President



Reginna Germano, Ed.D.

Counselor, Williams Heights Elementary


Judge Douglas L. Gibson

Ware Co. State Court

Gibson & Associates, PC


Bradley Music

Music Funeral Home


Daniel Morris

VP, First Southern Bank


Tara Crosby Morrison

Agent, Liberty National Life Ins. Co. 


 Bill Raulerson

CEO of Business Development, Lewis & Raulerson, Inc. 


 Cindy M. Sowell - Treasurer

Owner, Goodman Tax Service


 Pam Taylor - Chair, Finance Com.

Relationship Manager, Banc Card


 Ingrid Thompson-Sellers, Ph.D. 

President, South Georgia State College


 Bruce Tison

Waycross Market President, PrimeSouth Bank


 Jim Tucker

Chair of SREMC Foundation, Satilla REMC


 Rev. David L. White

Treasurer, Okefenokee Ministerial Fellowship Inc.


 James Willis

Area Manager, Georgia Power Company


 Phil Wysong

Owner, Century Data Management