Alumni and Friends

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Ms. Angie O'steen
Foundation President

Mr. Clay Lott
Supervisor, Lott Builders Supply Company
Foundation Vice President

Mr. Tom Smith
Retired, South Georgia College
Foundation Secretary

Mr. Shane Shook
City President, Ameris Bank 
Foundation Treasurer
Immediate Foundation Past President

Dr. Greg Tanner
Interim President, South Georgia State College


Mr. Matt Baker
Owner, Chick-fil-A Douglas

Ms. Lori Beasley
Guidance Counselor/Teacher
Citizens Christian Academy

Dr. Randy Braswell
Retired, South Georgia College

Dr. Jesse Brooker
South Georgia Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Ms. Sarah Brown
Marketing Specialist, CRMC

Dr. James Cottingham
Retired, South Georgia College

Ms. Liz Grantham
Mortgage Lender
Douglas National Bank

Ms. Jessica Hudson
AVP/Loan Operations Officer
First National Bank of Coffee County

Dr. Grace James
Retired, South Georgia College

Dr. Tracy McClelland
CEO, Ycarte' Health Care Center

Ms. Darlene Paulk

Ms. Chelsea Preston
Member Relations Director
Douglas-Coffee Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Donnie Smith
Smith Farms, Retired

Mr. Phillip Smith
President, Elixir Extrustions, LLC

Mr. Oscar Street
Retired, Coffee BOE

Mr. Chris Tuten
Financial Advisor, Raymond James

Mr. Andy Varnadore
Satilla Rural Electric Membership
Corp. Energy Services Representative

Dr. Josh Vickers
Orthopedic Surgeons of Georgia




James M. Dye Foundation

David B. Callaway
Owner, Callaway Communications

Sohail A. Choudhri
MD - Chair, Nominating Com.
Gastroenterologist, Digestive Disease Consultants

Susan Clark
Community Volunteer

Harbin Farr
Board of Directors, Exchange Club of Waycross

Adam Ferrell

Reginna Germano, Ed.D.
Counselor, Williams Heights Elementary

Judge Douglas L. Gibson
Ware Co. State Court
Gibson & Associates, PC

Bradley Music
Music Funeral Home

Daniel Morris
VP, First Southern Bank

Tara Crosby Morrison
Agent, Liberty National Life Ins. Co. 

Bill Raulerson
CEO of Business Development, Lewis & Raulerson, Inc. 

Cindy M. Sowell
Owner, Goodman Tax Service

Pam Taylor
Chair, Finance Com.
Relationship Manager, Banc Card

Dr. Greg Tanner
Interim President, South Georgia State College

Bruce Tison
Waycross Market President, PrimeSouth Bank

Jim Tucker
Chair of SREMC Foundation, Satilla REMC

Rev. David L. White
Treasurer, Okefenokee Ministerial Fellowship Inc.

James Willis
Area Manager, Georgia Power Company

Phil Wysong
Owner, Century Data Management